Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019-01-07 BHRA Announcements
Jenny Huffman
Monday, January 07, 2019

Over break, the wrestling team kept busy.  Jacob Akins earned 9 wins, Zac Smith 6 wins, Marshall Gudauskas 5 wins, Braxton Wilson and Cameron Watson 4 wins, Talen Miller and Isaac Tabels 3 wins, and Jake Darby 2 wins. Jakob Peirson, Donnell McClure, Kaleb Irvin, Cole Brumfield, and Aden Barron all earned wins as well.

  • Anyone interested in participating in Math contest there will be a meeting Thursday during homeroom in Mr. Hasty’s room.
  • Chess players meet in Mr. Hasty’s room today in homeroom.  If you cannot, you must see him today.