Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

Home Page > Junior High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

BHJH Staff Directory

Akins, Rebecca     bakins@bismarck.k12.il.us
Busick, Wendy wbusick@bismarck.k12.il.us
Buyno, Amanda abuyno@bismarck.k12.il.us
Campbell, Denise dcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us
Campbell, Rusty rcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us
Click, Sean sclick@bismarck.k12.il.us
Cotten, June jcotten@bismarck.k12.il.us
Dees, Dustin ddees@bismarck.k12.il.us
Edwards, Nancy nedwards@bismarck.k12.il.us
Fisher, Stacey sfisher@bismarck.k12.il.us
Foster, Tony tfoster@bismarck.k12.il.us
Gerling, Brittney bgerling@bismarck.k12.il.us
Gilpin, Stephanie sgilpin@bismarck.k12.il.us
Hall, Kerry khall@bismarck.k12.il.us
Head, Katie khead@bismarck.k12.il.us
Heidrick, Jennifer jheidrick@bismarck.k12.il.us
Ingram, Angel  aingram@bismarck.k12.il.us
Kentner, Susan skentner@bismarck.k12.il.us
Laci, Loris llaci@bismarck.k12.il.us
Lawson-Jones, Melodie mlawson@bismarck.k12.il.us
 Leigh, Janet jleigh@bismarck.k12.il.us
Lockhart, Cheryl clockhart@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mikalik, Sherri smikalik@bismarck.k12.il.us
Packard, Michael  mpackard@bismarck.k12.il.us
Schroeder, Dave dschroeder@bismarck.k12.il.us
Sellers-Evans, Cindy csellers@bismarck.k12.il.us
Wahlfeldt, Amanda awahlfeldt@bismarck.k12.il.us
 Watson, Kathy 

kwatson@bismarck.k12.il.us 

Zarembski, Lisa lzarembski@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

    

    

   

     

    

                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon

Bismarck-HenningPO Box 350Bismarck, IL  61814

p. 217.759.7261f. 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top