Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

Home Page > High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

Display Name

Position

E-Mail Address

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Benjamin

Dean of Students/Science

pbenjamin@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jeff Beukelman

High School Language Arts

jbeukelman@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jill Burkowski

Art

jhaas@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Gayle Campbell

Special Education

gcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us

Erik Cisney

High School Social Studies

ECisney@bismarck.k12.il.us

Mark Dodd

High School English

MDodd@bismarck.k12.il.us

Rochelle Edwards

Administrative Assistant

redwards@bismarck.k12.il.us

Nikki Elrod

High School English

nelrod@bismarck.k12.il.us

James Hasty

High School Math

jhasty@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Andrew Head

High School Science

ahead@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jennifer Herrmann

High School Language Arts

jherrmann@bismarck.k12.il.us

I. Jayne Hiatt

HS Family and Consumer Sciences

jhiatt@bismarck.k12.il.us

Thomas Johnson

Athletic Director

tomjohnson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Edina LeCleir

High School Guidance Councelor

elecleir@bismarck.k12.il.us

Adrian Marruffo

High School Math

amarruffo@bismarck.k12.il.us

Cory Max

High School PE

cmax@bismarck.k12.il.us

Valerie Montgomery

High School Special Education

vmontgomery@bismarck.k12.il.us

Sharon Packard

Administrative Assistant

spackard@bismarck.k12.il.us

Brent Rademacher

High School Principal

brademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us

Hannah Rhoades

High School PE

hrhoades@bismarck.k12.il.us

William Shofner

High School Spanish

wshofner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Anna Showers

High School Special Education ashowers@bismarck.k12.il.us

Kami Russell

High School Math

KRussell@bismarck.k12.il.us

Josie Morse

Nurse

jmorse@bismarck.k12.il.us

Mendy Stephens

HS Business/Computers

mstephens@bismarck.k12.il.us

Ryan Stoens

High School Science

rstoens@bismarck.k12.il.us

Myron Ward

Drivers Education

mward@bismarck.k12.il.us

Tracey Watson

High School Language Arts

twatson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Ashlee Weidenburner

High School Special Education

aweidenburner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Teresa Wells

Study Hall Supervisor

twells@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon

Bismarck-HenningPO Box 350Bismarck, IL  61814

p. 217.759.7261f. 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top