Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

Display Name

Position

E-Mail Address

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Benjamin

Dean of Students/Science

pbenjamin@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jeff Beukelman

High School Language Arts

jbeukelman@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

 

 

Gayle Campbell

Rachel Campbell

Special Education

Buisness/Computers

gcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us

rdcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us 

 

Mark Dodd

High School English

MDodd@bismarck.k12.il.us

Rochelle Edwards

Administrative Assistant

redwards@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Lori Frerichs

 

Spanish

 

lfrerichs@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Sarah Gray

James Hasty

 

Math 

High School Math

sgray@bismarck.k12.il.us

jhasty@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Andrew Head

High School Science

ahead@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jennifer Herrmann

High School Language Arts

jherrmann@bismarck.k12.il.us

Jayne Hiatt

HS Family and Consumer Sciences

jhiatt@bismarck.k12.il.us

Jenny Huffman

Thomas Johnson

Secretary

Athletic Director

jhuffman@bismarck.k12.il.us

tomjohnson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Karen Lane

Cory Max

Aide

High School PE

​klane@bismarck.k12.il.us

cmax@bismarck.k12.il.us

Hillary Mathis

Valerie Montgomery

English

High School Special Education

​hmathis@bismarck.k12.il.us

vmontgomery@bismarck.k12.il.us

Sharon Packard

Administrative Assistant

spackard@bismarck.k12.il.us

Katie Post

Brent Rademacher

Art

High School Principal

kpost@bismarck.k12.il.us

brademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us

Anna Showers

High School Special Education ashowers@bismarck.k12.il.us

Kami Russell

High School Math

KRussell@bismarck.k12.il.us

Josie Persons

Nurse

jpersons@bismarck.k12.il.us

Mendy Stephens

Guidance Counselor

mstephens@bismarck.k12.il.us

Ryan Stoens

High School Science

rstoens@bismarck.k12.il.us

Stephanie Tidwell

Myron Ward

Social Studies

Drivers Education

stidwell@bismarck.k12.il.us

mward@bismarck.k12.il.us

Tracey Watson

High School Language Arts

twatson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Ashlee Weidenburner

High School Special Education

aweidenburner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Teresa Wells

Laura Williams

Study Hall Supervisor

P.E.

twells@bismarck.k12.il.us

lwilliams@bismarck.k12.il.us

  Zane Witvoet                  Aide                                                        zwitvoet@bismarck.k12.il.us

  • RSS Icon

Bismarck-HenningPO Box 350Bismarck, IL  61814

p. 217.759.7261f. 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top