Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

Home Page > High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

Display Name

Position

E-Mail Address

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Benjamin

Dean of Students/Science

BenjaminP@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jeff Beukelman

High School Language Arts

BeukelmanJ@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Julie Boersma

Special Education

boersmaj@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jill Burkowski

Art

jhaas@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Gayle Campbell

Special Education

CampbellGS@bismarck.k12.il.us

Erik Cisney

High School Social Studies

CisneyE@bismarck.k12.il.us

Mark Dodd

High School English

DoddM@bismarck.k12.il.us

Rochelle Edwards

Administrative Assistant

REdwards@bismarck.k12.il.us

Nikki Elrod

High School English

Elrodn@bismarck.k12.il.us

James Hasty

High School Math

HastyJ@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Andrew Head

High School Science

ahead@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Nancy J. Heidrick

HS Physical Education, Health

nheidrick@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Jennifer Herrmann

High School Language Arts

HerrmannJ@bismarck.k12.il.us

I. Jayne Hiatt

HS Family and Consumer Sciences

jhiatt@bismarck.k12.il.us

Thomas Johnson

Athletic Director

tomjohnson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Edina LeCleir

High School Guidance Councelor

LecleirE@bismarck.k12.il.us

Adrian Marruffo

High School Math

MarruffoA@bismarck.k12.il.us

Cory Max

High School PE

MaxC@bismarck.k12.il.us

Valerie Montgomery

High School Special Education

montgomeryv@bismarck.k12.il.us

Sharon Packard

Administrative Assistant

PackardS@bismarck.k12.il.us

Brent Rademacher

High School Principal

rademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us

William Shofner

High School Spanish

wshofner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Kami Russell

High School Math

russellk@bismarck.k12.il.us

Josie Morse

Nurse

jmorse@bismarck.k12.il.us

Mendy Stephens

HS Business/Computers

StephensM@bismarck.k12.il.us

Ryan Stoens

High School Science

rstoens@bismarck.k12.il.us

Myron Ward

Drivers Education

wardM@bismarck.k12.il.us

Tracey Watson

High School Language Arts

WatsonT@bismarck.k12.il.us

Ashlee Weidenburner

High School Special Education

Weidenburnera@bismarck.k12.il.us

Teresa Wells

Study Hall Supervisor

WellsTM@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Bismarck-Henning 17268 E. 2750 N. Rd. Bismarck, IL  61814

217.759.7261 Fax: 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top