Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Clubs & Activities > breadcrumbs: Student Council >

2016/2017 Student Council

1 st row: Alex Rayburn, Connor Watson, Ellie Astell, Lynsey McCord, Jeanna Russell, Carley Shepard, Cassidy Bryant, Lauren Tingley, Mady Ford, Allison Duncan   2 nd row: Morgan Drennan, Marissa Oxendine, Mikayla Harper, Blake . . . read more

Student Council Members

BHHS Student Council Officers - Kaylee Rademacher President, Jarod Noel Vice-President, Emily Duncan Secretary, August Gress Treasurer and Riley Wagner Historian read more

2012-2013 BHHS Student Council

Student Council Members read more

  • RSS Icon

Bismarck-HenningPO Box 350Bismarck, IL  61814

p. 217.759.7261f. 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top