Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

Home Page > Elementary School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Email Directory

Bismarck Henning Elementary 

Staff Directory


Brown, Amy                          Kindergarten                   abrown@bismarck.k12.il.us   

Bryant, Penny                      Librarian                          pbryant@bismarck.k12.il.us 

Cameron,Kelly                     2nd Grade                        kcameron@bismarck.k12.il.us

Campbell, Denise                  Music                            dcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us

Detamore, Sharon                 Secretary/Computers       sdetamore@bismarck.k12.il.us

Douglass, Heather                Special Education            hdouglass@bismarck.k12.il.us 

Ferrell, Carrie                        2nd Grade                      cferrell@bismarck.k12.il.us

Gaddis, Jennifer                    3rd Grade                      jgaddis@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girton, Laura                          Principal                       lgirton@bismarck.k12.il.us

Hall, Kerry                             School Social Worker     khall@bismarck.k12.il.us

Harper, Tammy                       4th Grade                     tharper@bismarck.k12.il.us

Heidrick, Rachel                      Kindergarten                rheidrick@bismarck.k12.il.us

Setser, Lisa                            Kitchen                        lsetser@bismarck.k12.il.us

McCool, Mary                         1stGrade                      mmcool@bismarck.k12.il.us

Meidel, Heather                       1st Grade                    hmeidel@bismarck.k12.il.us

Miller, Rhonda                        3rd Grade                     rmiller@bismarck.k12.il.us

Morse, Josie                           Nurse                           jmorse@bismarck.k12.il.us

Murphy, Vickie                        Secretary                      vmurphy@bismarck.k12.il.us

Myers, Amy                            Aide                             amyers@bismarck.k12.il.us

Petersen, Tia                          4th Grade                      tpetersen@bismarck.k12.il.us

Rademacher, Victoria               Title 1                          vrademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us

Ray, Becca                              Kindergarten                 bray@bismarck.k12.il.us

Reifsteck, Michele                   2nd Grade                     mreifsteck@bismarck.k12.il.us

Reining, Danella                       Cross Cat                     dreining@bismarck.k12.il.us

Schaumburg, Michelle              1sGrade                       mschaumburg@bismarck.k12.il.us

Shay, Nicole                            P.E.                              nshay@bismarck.k12.il.us

Thorlton, Kate                          Pre-K                           kthorlton@bismarck.k12.il.us

Watson, Kathy                         Speech                        kwatson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Whitt, Hillary                            3rd Grade                     hwitt@bismarck.k12.il.us

  • RSS Icon

Bismarck-Henning Elementary SchoolPO Box 50Bismarck, IL  61814

p. 217.759.7251f. 217.759.7263

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top