Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

Home Page > Elementary School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Email Directory

Bismarck Henning Elementary 

Staff Directory

 

Acton, Lisa 3rd Grade lacton@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Bayler, Travis

PE

tbayler@bismarck.k12.il.us      
Bryant, Penny Librarian pbryant@bismarck.k12.il.us  
Detamore, Sharon Secretary/Computers sdetamore@bismarck.k12.il.us
Douglass, Heather Special Education hdouglass@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Farrell, Carrie 3rd Grade cfarrell@bismarck.k12.il.us
Gaddis, Jennifer Kindergarten jgaddis@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Girton, Laura Principal lgirton@bismarck.k12.il.us
Hall, Kerry School Social Worker khall@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Harper, Tammy 4th Grade tharper@bismarck.k12.il.us
Heidrick, Rachel 1st Grade rheidrick@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Hollingsworth, Jordan Kindergarten jhollingsworth@bismarck.k12.il.us
Setser, Lisa Kitchen lsetser@bismarck.k12.il.us
McCool, Mary 1st Grade mmccool@bismarck.k12.il.us
Meidel, Heather 1st Grade hmeidel@bismarck.k12.il.us
Miller, Rhonda 4th Grade rmiller@bismarck.k12.il.us
Morris, Becky 3rd Grade bmorris@bismarck.k12.il.us   
Murphy, Vickie Secretary vmurphy@bismarck.k12.il.us
Myers, Amy Aide amyers@bismarck.k12.il.us
Pepps, Elia Music epepps@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Petersen, Tia 4th Grade tpetersen@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Pinkston, Mitch Curriculum Director mpinkston@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Rademacher, Victoria Title 1 vrademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Ray, Becca Kindergarten rray@bismarck.k12.il.us
Reifsteck, Michele Kindergarten mreifsteck@bismarck.k12.il.us 
Reining, Danella Cross Cat dreining@bismarck.k12.il.us 

Morse, Josie

Nurse jmorse@bismarck.k12.il.us
Sims, Kelly  2nd Grade ksims@bismarck.k12.il.us
Watson, Kathy Speech kwatson@bismarck.k12.il.us
E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Bismarck-Henning 17268 E. 2750 N. Rd. Bismarck, IL  61814

217.759.7261 Fax: 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top