Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

Home Page > District > Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

 Superintendent’s Office

PO Box 350, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone: 217-759-7261
Fax: 217-759-7942

Mr. Scott Watson, Superintendent, swatson@bismarck.k12.il.us
Ms. Kathy Mathis, Bookkeeper, kmathis@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Sara Andrews, Office Manager, sandrews@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Peggy Hill, Secretary, phill@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Bismarck-Henning High School

PO Box 350, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone: 217-759-7291
Fax: 217-759-7815

Mr. Brent Rademacher, Principal, brademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mr. Phil Benjamin, Dean of Students, pbenjamin@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Rochelle Edwards & Mrs. Sharon Packard, Secretaries

 

Bismarck-Henning Junior High

PO Box 350, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone: 217-759-7301
Fax: 217-759-7313

Mr. Rusty Campbell, Principal, rcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us
Ms. Stephanie Gilpin & Mrs. Jennifer Heidrick, Secretaries

 

Bismarck-Henning Elementary School

PO Box 50, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone: 217-759-7251
Fax:  217-759-7263

Mrs. Laura Girton, Principal, lgirton@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Vickie Murphy & Ms. Sharon Detamore, Secretaries

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon

Bismarck-HenningPO Box 350Bismarck, IL  61814

p. 217.759.7261f. 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top