Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

Home Page > District > Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

Bismarck-Henning CUSD #1

 Superintendent’s Office

17268 E 2750 North Road, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone:  217-759-7261
Fax:  217-759-7942

Mr. Scott Watson, Superintendent, watsons@bismarck.k12.il.us
Ms. Kathy Mathis, Bookkeeper, kmathis@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Sara Andrews, Office Manager, sandrews@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Jean Carter, Secretary, jeancarter@bismarck.k12.il.us

 

Bismarck-Henning High School

17268 E 2750 North Road, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone:  217-759-7291
Fax:  217-759-7815

Mr. Brent Rademacher, Principal, rademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mr. Phil Benjamin, Dean of Students, benjaminp@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Carol Ingram & Mrs. Sharon Packard, Secretaries

 

Bismarck-Henning Junior High

17302 E 2750 North Road, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone:  217-759-7301
Fax:  217-759-7313

Mr. Rusty Campbell, Principal, rcampbell@bismarck.k12.il.us
Ms. Stephanie Gilpin & Mrs. Peggy Hill, Secretaries

 

Bismarck-Henning Elementary School

5 Holloway Street, Bismarck, IL  61814
Telephone:  217-759-7251
Fax:  217-759-7263

Mrs. Laura Girton, Principal, laurag@bismarck.k12.il.us
Mrs. Vickie Murphy & Ms. Sharon Detamore, Secretaries

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Bismarck-Henning 17268 E. 2750 N. Rd. Bismarck, IL  61814

217.759.7261 Fax: 217.759.7942

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top