Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home Page > breadcrumbs: Elementary School >


Ajax Loading Image


BHES 5-K Fun Run and Walk

Winners Announced

    On Friday, May 11th BHES held a 5-K Fun Run to culminate our running activities in our Mileage Club.  The following is a list of the winners:


1st Place- Jordan Johnson

2nd Place- Ayden Ingram

3rd Place-  Ethan Frattick

1st Grade:

1st  Place- McKenna Kopatich

2nd Place- Brett Meidel

3rd Place- James Dulin

2nd Grade:

1st Place- Eli Mojonnier

2nd Place- Mason Duprey

3rd Place- Drake Nelson

3rd Grade:

1st Place- Cade Howie

2nd Place- Andrew Tingley

3rd Place- Carson Darby

4th Grade:

1st Place-  Lela Wagner

2nd Place- Evan Walworth

3rd Place- Tristan Briel

Top 25 Finishers:

1.  Lela Wagner

2. Evan Walworth

3. Cade Howie

4.  Tristan Briel

5.  Andrew Tingley

6.  Eli Mojonnier

7.  Carson Darby

8.  Mason Duprey

9.  Drake Nelson

10.  Hunter Garrison

11.  Avery McConkey

12.  Emma Clapp

13.  Alexis Darby

14.  Dawson Dodd

15.  Jace Waterman

16.  Imani Johnson

17.  Garett Huls

18.  Lane Wagner

19.  Emily Meidel

20.  Kaj Stanford

21.  Paul Paunat

22.  Jacob Akins

23.  Ryan Bostwick

24.  Emerson Thorlton

25.  Braxton Wilson

Top Earning Classes:

1st Place:  Miss Hunter's Class:  $807

2nd Place:  Mrs. McCool's Class:  $681

3rd Place:  Mrs. Reifsteck's Class-  $580

Total Earned toward fitness equipment:  $ 6,188.34



BHES 5-K Fun Run and Walk

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!
  • RSS Icon

Bismarck-Henning Elementary SchoolPO Box 50Bismarck, IL  61814

p. 217.759.7251f. 217.759.7263

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top